Board of Directors

The business and affairs of Hilltop Christian School are managed by the governing board, which consists of elected members drawn from school families and the community. The current board members are as follows:

Full Board

Taunzia Hansen, President

Jaime Haddadin, Vice President

Stacey Blank, Secretary 

Jamie Christiansen, Curriculum & Accreditation Coordinator

Brooke O’Farrell, Fundraising Chair

Open, Fundraising Co-Chair

Kylie Toone, PSA Coordinator

Tracy Owen, Church Liaison

Open, Hospitality


Rev. Dr. Dennis Shaw, Hilltop United Methodist Church Pastor


If you are interested in being part of the governing board, please follow the link below or stop by the school office for more information.

Click here for an overview of positions

Click here to download a board application.

If you have questions or concerns that you would like the board to address, please do not hesitate to email directly at: